This is required to take over an account when changing models, etc. Please register your phone number if at all possible, as it is not possible to transfer your account only by registering your phone number.
If you change the device or uninstall (delete) the application without registering your e-mail address and password, all registered information such as past ride history and favorite locations will be lost.
Also, we will not be able to reissue electronic receipts. Please be careful.