If you do not use S.RIDE for a long period of time, the link with Concur may be canceled. If the link is canceled, it will be displayed as a link error as shown in the image. To return to the linked state, reconnect with S.RIDE from the Concur App Center.
A red exclamation mark was displayed. In this case, the link was canceled.
A red error message was displayed. In this case, the link was canceled.