For S.RIDE Premium users
S.RIDE Premium can receive the latest benefits by updating the app version to the latest version. Please update the S.RIDE app from here before using.
Premium Search is useful in such situations
・When you really want to order in the morning when it is difficult to find a taxi
・When it is difficult to catch a taxi, especially on rainy days
・When you want to order a taxi in an area where there are few taxis running
・When you can't find a taxi even if you look around
What kind of function is it?
・"Premium Search" is a function that can only be used by S.RIDE Premium users. S.RIDE Premium users will automatically transition to "Premium Search".
・"Premium Search" allows you to stop searching for a taxi at any time until the taxi vehicle is confirmed, so you can place an order with confidence. During the search, if you press the stop button to stop the search before the taxi vehicle is confirmed, the cancellation penalty will not be applied.
・"Premium Search" can be used in S.RIDE service areas nationwide.
How to use
- Join S.RIDE Premium (Enrollment procedure from the menu on the bottom right → S.RIDE Premium)
- Select "Call Now" at the bottom of the screen
- Confirm that "Premium Search" is displayed and slide the yellow knob to the right
- Taxi search starts with Premium Search.
- If you want tostop, you can stop the taxi search by pressing the stop button at any time until the taxi vehicle is confirmed.
- If you subscribe to S.RIDE Premium, you can use the service as many times as you like, but you will be charged a taxi fee (fare, pick-up fee, etc.) each time.
- Premium Search does not guarantee a taxi order.
- If the number of taxis in supply is low or there are no taxis at all in the vicinity of the designated pick-up location due to the time of day, traffic conditions, rough weather, etc., we may not be able to find a taxi that can pick you up. Please understand that
- As a result of the taxi search, the message "Taxi found" will be displayed, and if the vehicle is confirmed, the vehicle that will pick you up will be displayed at the top of the screen. After this, if you cancel the order for your own convenience, you will be subject to a cancellation penalty.